Verwaltungsgemeinschaft Heigenbrücken

Gemeinde Heigenbrücken mit Ortsteil Jakobsthal & Gemeinde Heinrichsthal 

Anschrift

VG Heigenbrücken
Hauptstrasse 7
63869 Heigenbrücken  

Öffnungszeiten

Mo.-Fr. 8.00-12.00 Uhr
Di. 14.00-18.00 Uhr
Do. 14.00-16.00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung 

Kontakt

Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-0
Fax: 0 60 20 / 97 10-50
rathaus@vg-heigenbruecken.de

Unsere Bürgermeister

Werner Englert

1. Bürgermeister
Heigenbrücken

VG-Vorsitzender

Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-12
Mobil: 0160 97871928
 

werner.englert@vg-heigenbruecken.de

Guido Schramm

1. Bürgermeister
Heinrichsthal

Stellv. VG-Vorsitzender

Tel.: 0 60 20 / 13 45
Mobil: 0170 3038971
Privat: 0 60 20 / 82 60

gemeinde-heinrichsthal
@t-online.de

Unsere Mitarbeiter

Klaus Fuhrmann

Zuständigkeitsbereiche:
Geschäftsleitung
Bauamt
Bodenverkehr

Kontakt:
Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-11
klaus.fuhrmann@vg-heigenbruecken.de

Jürgen Staab

Zuständigkeitsbereiche:
Kämmerei
Steueramt
Beschaffung

Kontakt:
Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-18
juergen.staab@vg-heigenbruecken.de

Reinhilde Merz

Zuständigkeitsbereiche:
Kasse
Mahnwesen
 

Kontakt:
Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-17
reinhilde.merz@vg-heigenbruecken.de

Anton Kunkel

Zuständigkeitsbereiche:
Tourist-Information
Bürgerbüro
Mitteilungsblatt

Kontakt:
Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-19
anton.kunkel@vg-heigenbruecken.de

Jutta Englert

Zuständigkeitsbereiche:
Bürgerbüro
Standesamt
Friedhof

Kontakt:
Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-15
jutta.englert@vg-heigenbruecken.de

Daniela Bartella

 Zuständigkeitsbereiche:
Bürgerbüro
 Rentenanträge
 

Kontakt:
Tel.: 0 60 20 / 97 10-20
daniela.bartella@vg-heigenbruecken.de